Board and Staff

Meet the Team

Jennifer Turnblom
Executive Director

Jennifer oversees the daily operations of the Foundation and a Board of 30.

Amy Chrise
Office Manager

Amy maintains financials and keeps the office running smoothly.

Amber Kennedy
Special Events Coordinator

Amber manages and puts all the fabulous touches on our special events.

Ella Smoker
Student Intern
Sophmore at Penn High School

Lily Marks
Student Intern
Senior at Penn High School

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Pete Gillin, Esq.
Holladay Properties


Brad Meier
Cressy Commercial Real Estate


Jim Tuesley, Esq.
Barnes & Thornburg


Adam Allsop
Hubbard Hill 

Ann Amico Moran
Lippert Components

Darcy Bloss
Max Black Fine Art

Todd Brown

Shanon Buari
Anderson, Agostino and Keller

Patty Buhr

Jen Craig
Community Representative

Joe D’haenens
Beacon Health System

Joel Gates
Gates Automotive

Farin Henderson
Community Representative

Clearly Jankowski
Community Representative

Lisa Langfeldt
PHMTA Rep, P-H-M Schools

Jill Lebbin
Community Representative

Stephanie Lehmann

Patti McNarney – Past President
Lake City Bank

Kris Moore
Community Representative

Lucha Ramey
P-H-M Director of Communications

Joan Renbarger
Old National Bank

Clare Roach
P-H-M School Board Representative

Jen Smoker
Community Representative

Mary Stines

Donna Thacker
Community Representative

Dr. Jerry Thacker, Superintendent
P-H-M School Corporation

Nicole Towner
Satori Boutique

Rikki Tuesley
Community Representative

Cari Wilson
Saint Joseph Health System